Nomination for Board of Directors - Insurance House

Nomination for Board of Directors

No Name Member Status
1 Mr. Mohammed Abdulla Jumaa Alqubaisi Non-Executive Non-independent
2 Mrs. Alia Abdulla Al Mazrouei Non-Executive Independent
3 Mr. Abdulmajeed Ismail AlFahim Non-Executive Independent
4 Mr. Khaled Abdulla Jumaa Alqubaisi Non-Executive Independent
5 Mr. Abdul Hamid Umar Taylor Non-Executive Non-independent
6 Mr. Raman Tirunelveli Kuppuswamy Non-Executive Non-independent
7 Mr. Mohammed Wassim Khayata Non-Executive Non-independent


In need of Insurance Coverage?

Call us on our helpline 600511112

 Subscribe to Newsletter